Menu Close

Suffrage is the pivotal right

Susan B. Anthony

Voter Registration Information

Election Day: Tuesday, November 7

Early Voting: Saturday, October 28 – Sunday, November 5

Who represents you, a citizen of the Town of Clarkson (as of June 11, 2023)?

1. Town-level:

    Town supervisor: Christa L. Filipowicz

    Town board:  John Culhane, Leslie Zink, Nick D’Amuro, Tom Guarino

    Town Justice: Ian E. W. Penders, Christopher T. Wilcox

    Town Clerk & Tax Collector: Susan Henshaw

    2. County-level

    County Executive: Adam Bello

    County Court Judge: Michael Dollinger

    County Court Judge: Meredith Vacca

    County Court Judge: Douglas Randall

    County Court Judge: Karen Turner

    County Court Judge: Julie Hahn

    County Court Judge: Caroline Edwards-Morrison

    Surrogate Court Judge: Christopher Ciaccio

    Family Court Judge: Alecia Mazzo

    Family Court Judge: Stacey Romeo

    Family Court Judge: Dandrea Ruhlmann

    Family Court Judge: Deral Givens

    Family Court Judge: Joseph Nesser

    Family Court Judge: Fatimat Reid

    County Clerk: Jamie Romeo

    Sheriff: Todd Baxter

    District Attorney: Sandra Doorley

    County Legislator 2nd District: Jacqueline Smith

      3. State-level

      Governor: Kathy Hochul

      Lieutenant Governor: Antonio Delgado

      Comptroller: Thomas DiNapoli

      Attorney General: Letitia James

      State Supreme Court Justice – 7th Judicial District: Jim Walsh, Stephen Lindley, Kevin Nasca, Daniel Doyle, Thomas Moran, Victoria Argento, Gail Donofrio, William Taylor, Charles Schiano, John Gallagher, Sam Valleriani, Scott Odorisi, Alexander Renzi, Vincent Dinolfo, Jason Cook, James Vazzana, Elena Cariola, Judith Sinclair, Nancy Smith

      State Senator – 62nd District: Robert Ortt

      Member of Assembly – 139th District: Stephen Hawley

        4. Federal level

        President: Joseph Biden

        Vice-President: Kamala Harris

        US Senate: Charles Schumer and Kirsten Gillibrand

        US Congress, 25th District: Joseph Moralle

        To see, which offices are up for re-election on Nov. 7, 2023: